Members

Raleigh Mortgage Bankers Association 2012 Members as of April 1, 2012

Corporate Memberships

Carolina Bank Residential Mortgage
4801 Glenwood Avenue, Ste 200
Raleigh, NC 27612
Lynette Schehr, Member
scherh@carolinabank.com

Florida Capital Bank Mortgage
4815 Executive Park Ct., Ste 103
Jacksonville, Fl. 32216
Sean Cherry, Member
scherry@flch.com

Genworth Financial
Raleigh, NC
William Jackson, Member
william.jackson@genworth.com

Investors Title
121 N Columbia Street
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
Craig Burris, Member
cburris@invtitle.com

Law Office of Michael Lee Frazier
2510 Countrywood Road
Raleigh, NC 27615
Michael Frazier, Member
thelawyer@att.net

McNamara and Company
9203 Baileywick Road, Ste 103
Raleigh, NC 27515
Tim McNamara, Member
Tim@valueabode.com

NC Housing Finance Agency
3508 Bush Street
Raleigh, NC 27609
Rob Ruscak, Member
rrrusczak@nchfa.com

New American Mortgage
1400 Crescent Green, Ste 120
Cary, NC 27518
Chris Shelton, Member
chris.shelton@newamerican.com

Platinum Home Mortgage Corp.
3061 Berks Way, Suite 201
Raleigh, NC 27614
Joe Lee, Member
jlee@ephmc.com

Prospect Mortgage
3921 Sunset Ridge Road
Raleigh, NC 27609
Michael Martin, Member
Michael.martin@prospectmtg.com

Quest Advisors
8801 Fast Park Drive, Ste 317
Raleigh, NC 27617
Matthew Reich, Member
mreich@questadvisors.com

Radian Guaranty
Raleigh, NC
MaryAnne Young, Member
Maryanne.young@radian.biz

Suntrust Mortgage
Raleigh, NC
Pat Polson, Member
pat.polson@suntrust.com

Union Mortgage Group, Inc.
3719 Benson Drive
Raleigh, NC 27609
John Gates, Member
john.gates@union-mtg.com

W R Starkey Mortgage
Falls of Neuse Road
Raleigh, NC 27609
Deborah Watt, Member
dwatt@wrstarkey.com

Individual Members

Keith Hill
Suntrust Mortgage
8045 Arco Corporation, Ste 120
Raleigh, NC 27607
keith.hill@suntrust.com

Andrew Moomey
Union Mortgage Group
3719 Benson Drive
Raleigh, NC 27609
Andrew.moomy@union-mtg.com

Doug Schoonmaker
SunTrust Mortgage
Raleigh, NC 27607
doug.schoonmaker@suntrust.com

David Schnepp
SunTrust Mortgage
Six Forks Road
Raleigh, NC 27609
David.Schnepp@SunTrust.com

Paul Suber
New American Mortgage
1400 Crescent Green Dr
Cary, NC 27518
Paul.suber@newamerican.com

Garrick West
Union Mortgage Group
3719 Benson Drive
Raleigh, NC 27609
Garrick.west@union-mtg.com

Linda Winstead
Suntrust Mortgage
1130 Situs Court
Raleigh, NC 27606
linda.winstead@suntrust.com

Benjamin Wills
W R Starkey Mortgage
Falls of Neuse Road
Raleigh, NC 27609
bwills@wrstarkey.com