Members

Raleigh Mortgage Bankers Association 2012 Members as of April 1, 2012

Corporate Memberships

Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group- www.atlanticbay.com

Bank of America- www.bankofamerica.com

First Citizens Bank- www.firstcitizens.com

First Federal Bank- www.firstfederalbanknc.com

First Point Resources- www.firstpointresources.com

GEICO- www.geico.com

Genworth Mortgage Insurance- www.genworth.com

Heritage Consulting- www.heritageconsult.net

MGIC- www.mgic.com

Movement Mortgage- www.movementmortgage.com

National MI- www.nationalmi.com

NC Housing Finance Agency- www.nchfa.com

OnQ Financial- www.onqfinancial.com

Quest Advisors, Inc.- www.questadvisors.com

Radian- www.radian.biz

Regions Bank Mortgage- www.regionsmortgage.com

Sierra Pacific Mortgage, Inc.- www.sierrapacificmortgage.com

SunTrust Mortgage- www.suntrust.com

Union Mortgage Group- www.bankatunion.com

 

Individual Members

Chris Blount, Movement Mortgage- chris.blount@movementmortgage.com

Linda Winstead, Quest Advisors- lwinstead@questadvisors.com

Keith Hill, SunTrust Mortgage- keith.hill@suntrust.com

Doug Schoonmaker, SunTrust Mortgage- doug.schoonmaker@suntrust.com

Phyllis Faulkner, OnQ Financial- phyllis.faulkner@onqfinancial.com