2015 Board Members

Keith Hill, RMBA President
Loan Originator, Fidelity Bank Mortgage, Raleigh NC 27612.
keith.hill@lionbank.com

 

 

Jamie Barron, Secretary
VP Mortgage Banker, First Citizens Bank Mortgage Services, Raleigh NC 27609
jamie.barron@firstcitizens.com

 

Linda Winstead, Co-Treasurer
Sr. Underwriter, Quest Advisors, Raleigh NC 27617.
lwinstead@questadvisors.com

 

Doug Schoonmaker, Co-Treasurer
Branch Manager, Fidelity Bank Mortgage, Raleigh NC 27612
doug.schoonmaker@lionbank.com

 

David Schnepp, RMBA Past President
Central Carolina Area Manager, SunTrust Mortgage, Raleigh NC 27606
david.schnepp@suntrust.com

 

Phyllis Faulkner, Membership Chair
Sr. Mortgage Consultant, OnQ Financial, Raleigh NC 27607
phyllis.faulkner@onqfinancial.com

 

Chris Roberts, Philanthropy Chair and Website/Social Media Chair
Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator, Regions Mortgage, Raleigh NC 27612
chris.roberts@regions.com

 

Craig Burris, Social Chair
Investors Title Insurance Co, Chapel Hill NC 27514
cburris@invtitle.com

 

 

 

 

Copyright 2015 Raleigh Mortgage Bankers Association